The Fallen Princess Available now! - Sarah Woodbury

The Fallen Princess Available now!

The next Gareth and Gwen Medieval Mystery, The Fallen Princess, is now available at Amazon US and all Amazon storesBarnes and NobleKobo, the Apple iBookstore and in paperback

If you haven’t read the first book in the series yet, it’s available for free everywhere: all Amazon stores  Kobo  Smashwords  Apple iBookstore  Barnes and Noble  

The Fallen Princess

The Fallen Princess

Hallowmas 1144. With the harvest festival approaching, Gareth has returned from fighting in the south, hoping for a few months of peace with Gwen before the birth of their first child. But when an innocent foray to the beach turns up the murdered body of Prince Hywel’s long lost cousin, a woman thought to have run away with a Dane five years earlier, it is Gareth and Gwen who are charged with discovering her killer. The trail has long since gone cold, or so Gareth and Gwen think, until their investigation threatens to expose dangerous truths that everyone else from king to killer would prefer to keep buried.

No secret is safe, and no man, whether lord or peasant, can escape the spirit of Hallowmas in The Fallen Princess, the fourth Gareth and Gwen medieval mystery.

The Fallen Princess paperback