My books are available in Audio! - Sarah Woodbury

My books are available in Audio!

All the books in both the After Cilmeri series and the Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries are available in Audiobook!

The After Cilmeri Series:  Amazon  Apple Books  Audible

The Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries:  Amazon  Apple Books  Audible

If you have never listened to an audiobook or are not an Audible member, you can get any one of my books for FREE by signing up for a free trial (cancel within 30 days). Just click on the link below for the book you want:

Daughter of Time

Footsteps in Time

Winds of Time

Prince of Time

Crossroads in Time

Children of Time

Exiles in Time

Castaways in Time

Ashes of Time

Warden of Time

Guardians of Time

Masters of Time

Outpost in Time

Shades of Time

Champions of Time


The Good Knight

The Uninvited Guest

The Fourth Horseman

The Fallen Princess

The Unlikely Spy

The Lost Brother

The Renegade Merchant

The Unexpected Ally

The Worthy Soldier

The Favored Son

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *