Children of Time now available! - Sarah Woodbury

Children of Time now available!

Children of Time, the fourth book in the After Cilmeri series (fifth if you include Daughter of Time), is now available at AMAZON,  AMAZON UK SMASHWORDS and as a PAPERBACK AT AMAZON!  It should arrive soon at other venues (Nook/Sony/Apple).

Children of Time

November 1288. Bereft of a king or rightful heir, England hurtles towards civil war for the second time in a generation. When David, Prince of Wales, and his wife, Lili, travel to London to attend the wedding of William de Bohun and Princess Joan, they have no intention of involving themselves in local politics.

But as infighting leads to murder, David and Lili find themselves at the center of a far-reaching conspiracy. Trapped between history and legend, they must decide how much they are willing to sacrifice to save not only their own country, but the people of England as well.

Meanwhile, back in Wales, Llywelyn and Meg discover that time is no barrier to either adventure or trouble.

Children of Time, book four in the After Cilmeri series, continues the story of Llywelyn, Meg, and their children in the medieval kingdom of Wales.

4 Replies to “Children of Time now available!”

  1. I LOVE After Cilmeri series and have read every single one of them. I am so depressed that there are no more. I feel like I have lost contact with good friends and relatives. Pleeeeeese continue the saga. Your writing is so vivid and interesting. And I need to know about Meg’s twin babies.

  2. oh dear, i won the contest so i got thisone free, but what about the one after….[biting nails}


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *