The Faithless Fool

The Faithless Fool

Book 14

Series: The Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries

May 1149. Unexplained death follows Gareth and Gwen wherever they go, as does their reputation for solving murders. So when a man turns up dead at Carlisle Castle, where the pair have traveled as representatives of Gwynedd, King David of Scotland naturally turns to them for answers.

But as the investigation unravels, fractures begin to appear within Gwynedd’s proposed alliance. Once again, Gareth and Gwen find themselves at the center of a conspiracy with the throne of England on the line in The Faithless Fool, the fourteenth Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mystery.

Link to Ebook:

Link to Paperback:

Link to Hardback:

Link to Audiobook: