Footsteps in Time

Footsteps in Time

Book 1

Series: The After Cilmeri Series


Time travel to medieval Wales … and embark on a journey that transforms an entire world!

In December of 1282, English soldiers ambushed and murdered Llywelyn ap Gruffydd, the Prince of Wales. His death marked the end of Wales as an independent nation and the beginning of over seven hundred years of English oppression.

But what if Llywelyn lived?

And then there’s the two teenagers who save him …

Complete series reading order: Daughter of Time, Footsteps in Time, Winds of Time, Prince of Time, Crossroads in Time, Children of Time, Exiles in Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, Warden of Time, Guardians of Time, Masters of Time, Outpost in Time, Shades of Time, Champions of Time, Refuge in Time, Outcasts in Time, Hidden in Time, Legacy of Time. Also, This Small Corner of Time: The After Cilmeri Series Companion.

Keywords: Wales, Prince of Wales, Medieval, Middle Ages, Britain, Romance, Time Travel, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Adventure, Young Adult, Teen, Welsh, Alternate History.

See the whole series!

Link to Ebook:

Link to Paperback:

Link to Hardback:


Link to Audiobook:

Click to Read an Excerpt