Daughter of Time

Daughter of Time


Series: The After Cilmeri Series


Sometimes, finally facing what you most fear turns out to be no more difficult than putting one foot in front of the other … Open the door to an alternate world of princes and castles in Daughter of Time, the prequel to the After Cilmeri series!

A medieval man with an uncertain destiny, Llywelyn, the Prince of Wales, faces treachery and deceit at the hands of friends and foes alike. When Meg slips through time into medieval Wales, the pair must navigate the shifting allegiances that threaten the very existence of Wales–and create their own history that defies the laws of time.

See the whole series! https://www.sarahwoodbury.com/the-after-cilmeri-series/

Link to Ebook:

Link to Paperback:

Link to Hardback:


Link to Audiobook:


Sarah Woodbury is my new favorite author. Daughter of Time reminds me of Outlander and 1632, with a fresh twist. I read all the books in the After Cilmeri series in four days! Long after I finished the last book, the stories and characters stayed in my mind, and I kept wishing I could return the world Sarah so skillfully created. I can't wait for the next book and the next ...
-- Debra Holland
New York Times bestselling author of the Montana Sky Series

Click to Read an Excerpt