Castaways in Time

Castaways in Time

Book 6

Series: The After Cilmeri Series


Castaways in Time continues the epic journey of the After Cilmeri series!

With a scarlet fever epidemic raging throughout London, a rogue baron on the loose, a new baby keeping him up at night, and a kingdom to run, the last thing David has time for is a trip to the twenty-first century. But as he should know by now, time waits for no man, not even the King of England …

Link to Ebook:

Link to Paperback:

Link to Hardback:


Link to Audiobook:

Click to Read an Excerpt