Sarah’s Books


My books are available at:  Smashwords  Kobo  Sony  Barnes and Noble  Amazon US (plus all its stores including Amazon UK and Amazon Canada) and Apple iBookstore  

Here is the list of my books in order by series:

Daughter of Time (prequel)
Footsteps in Time (Book 1)
Winds of Time (novella)
Prince of Time (Book 2)
Crossroads in Time (Book 3)
Children of Time (Book 4)
Exiles in Time
Castaways in Time
Ashes of Time 
The Bard’s Daughter (novella)
The Good Knight
The Uninvited Guest
The Fourth Horseman
The Fallen Princess
Cold My Heart:  A Novel of King Arthur
The Last Pendragon
The Pendragon’s Quest


The Bard's DaughterThe Good KnightThe Uninvited GuestThe Fourth HorsemanThe Fallen Princess

Daughter of TimeWinds of Time
Exiles in TimeCastaways in TimeAshes blog