… to the personal web site of novelist Sarah Woodbury.

At this site, you’ll find my blog, in which I share my interests in Dark Age and Medieval Wales, and links to my books and current projects.  Note–Daughter of Time and The Good Knight are currently free in all venues. Please help yourself!

If you’d like me to let you know when I have a new release, please leave me your email (in the sidebar)!

DOT ACX squareDaughter of Time is now available as an audiobook! It can be found at Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

warden of-time-frontThe ninth novel in the After Cilmeri series, Warden of Time, was released on 19 October 2014 and is now available at Amazon US and all Amazon stores, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, Google Play, and iBooks.

My books are available at:  Smashwords  Kobo  Sony  Barnes and Noble  Amazon US (plus all its stores including Amazon UK and Amazon Canada), Google Play, and iBooks.  

Here is the list of my books in order by series:

The After Cilmeri SeriesThe After Cilmeri Series:
Daughter of Time (prequel)
Footsteps in Time (Book 1)
Winds of Time (novella)
Prince of Time (Book 2)
Crossroads in Time (Book 3)
Children of Time (Book 4)
Exiles in Time
Castaways in Time
Ashes of Time
Warden of Time
The Bard’s Daughter (prequel)
The Good Knight
The Uninvited Guest
The Fourth Horseman
The Fallen Princess
The Unlikely Spy

and Paranormal Historical Romance:
TLP blogCold My Heart:  A Novel of King Arthur
The Last Pendragon
The Pendragon’s Quest