All the books in both the After Cilmeri series and the Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries are available in Audiobook!


The After Cilmeri Series:  Amazon  iBooks  Audible

The Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries:  Amazon  iBooks  Audible

If you have never listened to an audiobook or are not an Audible member, you can get any one of my books for FREE by signing up for a free trial (cancel within 30 days). Just click on the link below for the book you want:

Daughter of Time:

Footsteps in Time:

The Good Knight:

The Uninvited Guest:

Follow me!